Facebook: Unblock the mobile phone and computer – Here’s how

In Facebook you can unblock people if you no longer want that these contacts are locked. The corresponding settings are accessible with a few clicks &# 8211; We show you how you can cancel the Facebook blockage.


20955

Stars on Facebook

Facebook: Set up blocking &# 8211; and pick up again

Facebook offers you the opportunity with God and the world to get in touch &# 8211; if you do not want, you can also block certain people but. These contacts are then removed from your friends list and thus no longer have access to your Facebook profile. See also the article Facebook: block someone and what you can do it with it. If you it then but considering you again different, you can also pick up again the Facebook blockage. We show you how to do it.

Facebook Stalking: This tool white (almost) everything about you

Start Photogallery
(10 images)

What Facebook knows about you and how you to find out

cancel Facebook blocking &# 8211; so is&# 8217; s

If you want to cancel the Facebook blocking and want to unlock locked people again, you can do it with just a few mouse clicks. You can find the appropriate settings on your Facebook home. So it unblocks on Facebook at:

  1. Gets Facebook on the browser and report to you.
  2. Click then calls on your Facebook home page top right next to the profile name, click the gear icon and select the menu item Account Settings.
  3. On the left side you now see a navigation menu: Click there on the Lock item.
  4. In the new area users blocking you now see all blocked contacts.
  5. To cancel the Facebook blocking their right clicks cancel next to the name of each person on the link blocking.
  6. Finally, you click again to confirm.

cancel blocking Facebook

Facebook: The blocking can you pick a few clicks.

And that's it: the blockage in Facebook is thus canceled and the contact in question is unlocked.

Facebook Banner

What happens after release of the Facebook blocking?

If you have unlocked the person as described above, does not mean that this contact is automatically added back to your friends list. If you want to be friends again, you therefore have to send it to the contact again friend request. In addition, it is also possible the person to block again in the future &# 8211; However, you have to wait at least 48 hours, after you have removed the Facebook blockage.

Read also with us, what you can do if your Facebook account has been hacked. We also show you how to create a Facebook profile video to Android and iOS and can upload.

Image Sources: Facebook

Did you "Facebook: Unblock the mobile phone and computer - Here's how " fallen from Selim Baykara?
Write us in the comments or share the article.
We look forward to your opinion - and of course you must like us on Facebook,
twitter or Google+.